The River Church • Auburn Hills, MI • 248.853.1524 • info@therivercampus.com

The River Church

Events

nov.16

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, November 16, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

nov.16

Knit Together

Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm

nov.17

Men's Fellowship

Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

nov.18

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, November 18, 2018
9:00am - 9:45am

nov.18

Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm

nov.18

Deck the Halls

Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm

nov.21

Prayer for the Church

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:00pm - 6:30pm

nov.21

Youth Meeting

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm

nov.21

Mid Week Service: Living in Gratitude

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Marge Cousins

nov.22

Office Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:00am - 12:00am

nov.23

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, November 23, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

nov.24

Men's Fellowship

Saturday, November 24, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

nov.25

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, November 25, 2018
9:00am - 9:45am

nov.25

Service

Sunday, November 25, 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm

nov.28

Prayer for the Church

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00pm - 6:30pm

nov.28

Mid Week Service: Retro Praise Night

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm

nov.28

Youth Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm

nov.30

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, November 30, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

nov.30

City of Auburn Hills Tree Lighting

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm

dec.01

Men's Fellowship

Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Service Times

Sunday:
10am

Wednesday:
7pm

Youth Thursday:
7pm

Young Adults Thursday:
8pm