The River Church • Auburn Hills, MI • 248.853.1524 • info@therivercampus.com

The River Church

Events

dec.13

Wednesday Night Service: Worship

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm

dec.15

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

dec.15

Knit Together

Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm

dec.16

Christmas Brunch Decorating

Saturday, December 16, 2017
11:00am - 1:00pm

dec.17

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, December 17, 2017
9:00am - 9:45am

dec.17

Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm

dec.17

Christmas Brunch

Sunday, December 17, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm

dec.20

Wednesday Night Service: Worship

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm

dec.22

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, December 22, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

dec.24

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, December 24, 2017
9:00am - 9:45am

dec.24

Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm

dec.25

Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017
12:00am - 12:00am

dec.27

Wednesday Night Service: Worship

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm

dec.29

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, December 29, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

dec.31

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:00am - 9:45am

dec.31

Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm

dec.31

Youth Meeting

Sunday, December 31, 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm

jan.03

Bible Study w/Pastor Oz: Goals & Priorities

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm

jan.05

Morning Prayer Group

Friday, January 5, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Join us as we prayer together for our nation and the people of our community.

jan.07

Sunday School w/ Isaiah Switzer

Sunday, January 7, 2018
9:00am - 9:45am

Service Times

Sunday:
10am

Wednesday:
7pm

Youth Thursday:
7pm

Young Adults Thursday:
8pm